Transformania is coming to Prime Video tonight

Are you looking for a movie to watch with the whole family? Hotel Transylvania: Transformania must be on your list, and it’s coming out tonight.

We are definitely in the mood for something for the whole family. The good news is that Amazon Prime Video will make it very easy to watch something this weekend.

After a long wait since the movie was announced, we can finally watch Hotel Transylvania: Transformania, the fourth film in the franchise. It arrives at midnight GMT tonight. That means it could arrive around 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT tonight, Thursday, January 13. Time zones are working in our favor.

If he is not early, he will arrive at midnight local. It’ll be too late for the kids, but at least you’ve got it ready for weekend movie night!

What is Hotel Transylvania: Transformania about?

The new film is billed as the last in the entire franchise. It certainly looks like it could be with some of the original voice cast, including Adam Sandler, not returning for it. However, we still expect a lot of laughs and fun.

This time Van Helsing is in town. He has a machine that turns monsters into normal items, not always people depending on the monster. Of course, when Drac is transformed into a human, he doesn’t like it. And then Johnny is transformed into a monster.

At first, Johnny likes it, but will he continue to like to be different? How will Mavis react to the changes?

They quickly realize that the transformations could be permanent. They need to find the machine and fix things before it’s too late. This is the journey on which we follow the characters.

Hotel Transylvania: Transformania come to Main video this evening.

About Sandy Fletcher

Check Also

Amazon Fresh checkout-less store intended for the former Baby Gap in Sevenoaks

A city in Kent looks set to welcome the county’s first Amazon grocery store. Amazon …